Skip to main content
Our 2023 Staff

Mrs Anna Duncan

Class Room Teaching Staff
Room 1 Teacher: Mrs Lisa Whykes Zelenko
Room 2 Teacher: Mrs Jaclyn Palmer
Room 3 Teacher: Mr Robert Driver
Room 4 Teacher: Mrs Shireen Bateson
Room 5 Teacher: Mrs Helen Ellett and Mrs Mallory Flower
Room 6 Teacher: Mrs Amanda Jenman
Room 7 Teachers: Mrs Jane Langley and Mrs Emily Ford
Room 8 Teacher: Mrs Natalie Clarke

Performing Arts/Science: Miss Meagan Bradbury
Art: Ms Tracey Buckwell
Physical Education: Mrs Leah Simpson

Administration Staff
Administration: Ms Amanda Pendergast 
Administration: Mrs Laura Lenartowicz

Support Staff
Integration Aide: Ms Julie Bills
Integration Aide: Mr Zac Wearne 
Integration Aide: Mrs Karen Sampson
Integration Aide: Miss Michelle Ryan
Integration Aide: Mrs Joanne Solly
Integration Aide: Mr Brandon Watson
Integration Aide: Mrs Leesa Gould
Integration Aide: Mrs Nikki Kleinitz
Integration Aide: Mrs Jen Richards
Maintenance: Dean Furnell

Eagle Point Primary School

43 School Road
Eagle Point VIC 3878

03 5156 6382

Find us on Facebook
our facebook page
Acknowledgement of Country

We would like to acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land on which Eagle Point Primary School stands, the Gunai Kurnai People, and pay our respects to the Elders - past, present and future - for they hold the hopes, dreams and aspirations of all Indigenous Australians.

© 2023 All Design and Content Copyright Eagle Point Primary School | Website Design by Colour Logic | Website Hosting by Turnkey Websites